Operation Moonwalk

20 Jan

Are astronauts especially good at the moonwalk?

As some of you know I launched Operation Moonwalk today. My goal is to teach all 400 students here at Grand View to moonwalk. Why, you ask.  Well…. I’m not really sure… it sounds like fun.  Not ’cause I’m a giant goober.

So please join me Operation Moonwalk.  We need stickers and T-shirts!!!

(Ed are you listening???)

Have you mastered the moonwalk??? It’s easier than it looks!!!

Happy back-slidin’

Mrs. Barnes

5 Responses to “Operation Moonwalk”

  1. Journey January 20, 2010 at 11:13 pm #

    Mrs.barnes i think the operation moonwalk is the awesomest ever its fun

  2. Mrs. Barnes Classroom Blog January 21, 2010 at 12:43 am #

    Journey- my feet hurt from moonwalking so much today! :)
    I’m very dedicated to *OPERATION MOONWALK*

    I hope everyone’s working on their moonwalking homework!

  3. Boomer January 21, 2010 at 4:07 pm #

    Are you paying for my trip to the moon?

  4. TJennings16 January 22, 2010 at 10:05 pm #

    im trying to work on it!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

